Large 7 Stone Chakra Chime


Large 7 Stone Chakra Chime


Tuned to chakra frequencies, features 7 chakra stones & blue color wood.


17 inches long

****   The 7 stones of this chime's clapper are aligned in an ascending column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body. The 7 tubes on this chime are tuned to the frequencies of the chakras.

The 7 Chakras are:
-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Its color is violet; it's related to thought and self-knowledge; it's represented by amethyst.
-Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Its color is indigo; it's related to intuition and clarity; it's represented by lapis.
-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Its color it turquoise; it's related to sound and self-expression; it's represented by turquoise.
-Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Its color is green; it's related to love and compassion; it's represented by aventurine.
-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Its color is yellow; it's related to growth and personal power; it's represented by citrine.
-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Its color is orange; it's related to creativity and enthusiasm; it's represented by carnelian.
-Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Its color is red; it's related to physical identity and self-preservation; it's represented by red jasper.****

Add To Cart